The Transition
The Transition
Don't Be Discouraged!
0:00
-1:15

Don't Be Discouraged!

You've got this

Dear Bunker,

On the latest episode of The Transition, I share some words of encouragement as we close out the end of the year.

If you’re like me, you’re probably reflecting on the progress (or lack of progress) in your businesses this year. Many of you may not be happy with where you are, especially first time founders. Before we launch our businesses, we have so many dreams and aspirations for them, but the reality is often a lot different than what we expected.

I don’t want you to be discouraged, so I take off my armor and share some stories about my first year in business. I discuss why it’s important to be kind to ourselves and learn to appreciate entrepreneurial journey, regardless of the outcome.

You can listen to the latest episode at the link in my signature. Comment below and let me know the biggest challenge you’ve faced in your business this year and how you plan to overcome it in 2022.

Check out the 2021 Bunker Labs Holiday Gift Guide

View the guide here: https://bit.ly/3nYoVoC

The Transition is brought to you by the Metlife Foundation, and their commitment the supporting veteran and military-spouse entrepreneurs. In addition, The foundation also provides mentorship and financial health resources to veterans and military spouses transition into the workforce.

0 Comments