The Transition
The Transition
How-To Acquire Your First 100 Customers
0:00
-2:02

How-To Acquire Your First 100 Customers

I hope this helps you kick off 2022 with a Bang!

Dear Bunker,

On the latest episode of the Transition, I share some advice on how-to acquire your first 100 customers.

I know I’ve discussed this topic multiple times in the newsletter, but this is first time I recorded an episode to cover it. For early stage founders, sales and marketing go hand-in-hand in order to validate your business model, generate monthly recurring revenue, and maintain a constant feedback loop.

In the episode, I share with you a roadmap, similar to the one above, in an effort to keep things simple and help you determine what to focus on.

You can listen to the latest episode at the link in the signature. Let me know what you think of the episode by leaving a comment below, or shooting me an email at Mike.Steadman@bunkerlabs.org. With that being said, wishing you all a very Merry Christmas!!!

Check out the 2021 Bunker Labs Holiday Gift Guide

View the guide here: https://bit.ly/3nYoVoC

The Transition is brought to you by the Metlife Foundation, and their commitment the supporting veteran and military-spouse entrepreneurs. In addition, The foundation also provides mentorship and financial health resources to veterans and military spouses transition into the workforce.

0 Comments