The Transition
The Transition
A Military Spouses Journey To Build An Online Marketplace For Those Who Served with Monica Fullerton, Founder & CEO of Spouse-ly
0:00
-1:41

A Military Spouses Journey To Build An Online Marketplace For Those Who Served with Monica Fullerton, Founder & CEO of Spouse-ly

Good's From Families Who Give

Dear Bunker,

Be sure to checkout latest episode of the Transition, where I interviewed Monica Fullerton, A military-spouse Founder & CEO of Spouse-ly, an online marketplace to purchase goods and services from families who gives.

On The Transition, Monica takes off her armor and The Bunker know what it takes to bootstrapp on an online marketing place, the challenge of working with multiple vendors, and her fundraising efforts to grow and scale the platform. Monica and I also discuss how she manages-all of the chaos that comes with running a venture, while also being a wife and mother of two. You can listen to the full episode at the links in my signature.

To The Marines

On a more somber note, my thoughts and prayers are with those we lost yesterday in Afghanistan. I had the honor and privilege of serving as an Infantry Officer with 1st Battalion, 8th Marines in Afghanistan in 2012. 1/8 is one of the units overseeing security at Kabul Airport. I’ll be keeping the fallen and their families in my heart and on my mind.

0 Comments